Hotel in Toulouse city-centre

Our story

Hôtel d’Orsay

Hotel d’Orsay has been offering guests a warm welcome since 1981. Easily accessible (from the Toulouse-Matabiau train station and with secure car parking facilities), it offers you high-quality facilities and services at an affordable price.

Comfortable and cosy, the hotel is close to Toulouse-Matabiau train station.

If you’re looking for a quiet, comfortable and cosy place to stay – and even enjoy a meal – then you’ll feel at home at Hôtel d’Orsay. Whether you’re travelling for business or pleasure, the hotel offers great value for money.

Quick and easy access to transport

Secure parking facilities

Free Wi-Fi

Breakfast

24/24 Reception

YOUR STAY IN TOULOUSE

For weekend getaways or corporate trips, we have the ideal accommodation for your stay in the pink city.

The Hotel d’Orsay, in the heart of Toulouse and close to the Matabiau train station, is ideally situated with easy access to the city centre, the Canal du Midi and the metro stations (Marengo-SNCF). The hotel is located less than 15 minutes from Toulouse Blagnac airport. If you’re coming by car, you’ll love the easy access to our hotel, close to the main boulevards and the Ramblas in the centre of town. The hotel has two entrances: one side entrance, in front of the station; the other behind our private parking facility. A little piece of calm and greenery in the heart of the city.

You can reserve a space in our private, closed and fully secured car park. The charming Hôtel Orsay has a double entrance: one on the side street, facing the UNESCO World Heritage listed Canal du Midi and the SNCF Matabiau train station, the other next to the garden adjoining our private car park. A little piece of calm and greenery in the heart of the Rose City, a historic gem. Our team is at your service 24 hours a day, 7 days a week and offers quiet, air-conditioned rooms with all modern comforts including a flat-screen TV, high-speed Wi-Fi and internet access … Our main objective: to make our customers happy! Come and discover our Standard or Comfort soundproofed and spacious rooms with a double bed or twin beds.  All rooms are equipped with reversible air conditioning, Wi-Fi connection, a private bathroom with hairdryer, a bath or shower and a separate toilet …

We do our best to meet all your needs: Do you need an extra bed for a 3rd person in the same room in order to save money? Or a cot to save you from having to bring your own? Are you travelling as a family and want to ensure you have the same family comforts you might expect at home? Whatever you need, whether it be a triple room, an extra bed, a cot or family room, we have the solution. For holidays with family and friends or a romantic weekend away, our attentive team will be happy to help you organise your visit. Our hotel in Toulouse can accommodate groups of leisure and business groups as well as professional gatherings and you will be allocated a dedicated point of contact. To help you get the most out of your holidays and city breaks, several services are at your disposal: a breakfast buffet served in front of the garden, a 24-hour room service facility,  a car park and a bike lock-up facility… everything you might need to facilitate your visit. Our staff are known for their warm welcome and kindness and will be happy to let you know about local current events and cultural places of interest in the Rose City. Finally, we will be happy to advise you and give you all the right contacts and addresses to help you get the most out of your visit to Toulouse. You’ll want to come back a second time!

Breakfasts and Room Service

Enjoy Toulouse’s relaxed pace of life by having breakfast in our lounge overlooking the garden … and if the sun’s shining, why not enjoy it in the garden itself! For a continental or American breakfast, discover the wide choice of products we have available.

Our motto: freshness and quality!

Hôtel à Toulouse Centre

Notre histoire

Hôtel d’Orsay

Depuis 1981, l’Hôtel d’Orsay vous accueille avec chaleur et simplicité. D’une accessibilité idéale (proximité immédiate de la gare Matabiau, parking fermé et sécurisé),  nous vous proposons des prestations et un service de qualité à des tarifs très abordables.

Confortable et chaleureux, votre hôtel à deux pas de la gare de Toulouse-Matabiau.

Que vous soyez en déplacement touristique ou professionnel, si vous recherchez un confort optimal sans vous ruiner, si vous souhaitez séjourner– et pourquoi pas vous restaurer – dans un cadre calme et cosy, vous vous sentirez à l’Hôtel d’Orsay… comme chez vous !

Accès rapides aux transports

Parking sécurisé

Wifi gratuit

Petit Déjeuner

Réception 24/24

VOTRE SÉJOUR A TOULOUSE

Escapades d’un weekend ou déplacements Corporate, nous vous offrons l’hébergement idéal pour votre séjour dans la ville rose.

L’Hôtel d’Orsay au cœur de Toulouse, situé à proximité de la gare Matabiau dispose d’un emplacement idéal avec accès immédiat au centre-ville, au canal du Midi ainsi qu’aux stations de métro (Marengo-SNCF). L’hôtel est situé a moins de 15 min de l’aéroport Toulouse Blagnac. En arrivant en voiture, vous apprécierez la simplicité d’accès à notre hôtel, proche des grands boulevards et des Ramblas de Toulouse centre.L’hôtel dispose d’une double entrée : l’une côté rue, devant la gare ; l’autre à l’arrière de notre parking privatif. Un coin de calme et de verdure au cœur de la ville.

Vous pouvez réserver une place dans notre parking privé, fermé et entièrement sécurisé. L’hôtel de charme d’Orsay dispose d’une double entrée : l’une côté rue, face au canal du Midi classé au patrimoine Mondial de l’Unesco et de de la gare Sncf Matabiau l’autre à l’arrière par le jardin jouxtant notre parking privatif. Un coin de verdure et de quiétude au cœur de la ville Rose, ville historique ! Notre équipe est à votre service 24h/24, 7j/7 et vous propose des chambres climatisées, calmes au confort contemporain avec télévision à écran plat, connexion wifi haut débit et accès à internet… Notre préoccupation/mission  : vous satisfaire ! Venez découvrir nos chambres insonorisées Classique ou Confort avec lit double spacieuses, ou lit jumeaux disposant toute de la climatisation réversible, connexion wi fi, d’une salle de bain privative avec sèche-cheveux, baignoire ou douche et wc séparés… Nous adaptons votre chambre à vos envies :  Désir d’un lit supplémentaire pour loger à 3 dans une même chambre et réaliser ainsi des économies ?

Besoin d’un lit bébé pour vous éviter d’emporter le vôtre ? Vous voyagez en famille et avez à cœur de conserver une certaine intimité et confort pour votre tribu ? Dans tous les cas, nous proposons une solution adaptée : chambre triple, lit supplémentaire, lit bébé ou encore nos chambres familiales sauront y répondre. Pour des séjours en famille, entre amis ou un week end en amoureux, notre équipe attentionnée se fera un plaisir de vous aider à organiser votre venue. Notre hôtel à Toulouse peut accueillir des groupes de loisirs, ou des groupes d’affaires, déplacements professionnels, un interlocuteur unique vous sera alors dédié. Pour agrémenter vos vacances et city breaks, plusieurs services sont à votre disposition : notre petit déjeuner buffet servi face au jardin, notre room service pour répondre aux petits creux 24h/24, notre parking, notre garage à vélos… faciliteront votre séjour pour le rendre des plus agréables. Notre équipe reconnue pour son accueil chaleureux et sa gentillesse saura vous renseigner sur l’actualité et les lieux culturels incontournables de la Ville Rose. Enfin, nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous conseiller et partager volontiers nos bonnes adresses pour un séjour à Toulouse personnalisé et privilégié et vous donner l’envie de revenir dans la ville Rose !

Petits-déjeuners et Room Service

Profitez de la douceur de vivre toulousaine en prenant votre petit-déjeuner dans notre salon avec vue sur le jardin… et aux beaux jours dans le jardin lui-même ! Pour un petit-déjeuner continental ou américain, retrouvez notre large choix de produits.

Notre devise : fraîcheur et qualité !